Terms of use

Please take your time to read through these terms of use. By accessing this website, you agree to and declare your understanding of the terms of use and legal information provided herewith. This concerns this website and all the information provided on it or on any linked pages. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not access this website or any of its separate web pages.

Content
The information that is provided on this website is intended for personal use only. The retrieval and use of this information does not imply any contractual obligation on the part of MSM Group AG. The information provided on this website is a broad description of MSM Group AG as a whole and may not be suitable in your individual case or be unavailable at this time.

No offer
MSM Group AG are under no obligation to accept assignments to carry out any business operations referred to on this website. These business activities can only be carried out through individual arrangement.

Processing
Although we endeavour to process our e-mails and post on a daily basis, we cannot guarantee that all communication will be acknowledged immediately.

Exclusion of liability
Although MSM Group AG have taken care to ensure that the information provided on this website is accurate at the moment of its publication, we do not carry any liability in this regard and cannot guarantee that the information and views expressed on this website are accurate, complete and up-to-date.

Views and information provided on this website may be altered by MSM Group at any time with no prior warning. The publication of views and information on this website does not indicate that these views and information, or the foundation of these views and information, have not changed since the date of their publication. By providing this information MSM Group AG does not place itself under any legal obligation and retains the right to delete or amend the content of these pages at any time without prior warning and at its own discretion.

MSM Group AG does not utilise this website to provide you or any third party with legal support or any other services of a similar nature. The information and materials provided on this website should never be used by anyone as a reliable basis for legal, economic or any other decisions. Please get in touch with a qualified MSM Group AG employee before making a decision.

MSM Group AG does not assume any responsibility for the functionality of this website and does not guarantee that all malfunctions will be immediately rectified, or that the website and server are free of viruses or other harmful influences.

Disclaimer
The content of our web pages has been compiled with care. However, we cannot guarantee that it is accurate, complete and up-to-date. Under no circumstances is MSM Group AG responsible for any direct or indirect damages that ensue from the use of or access to this website, or the inability to access any of the information published on this website or the links to other websites.

MSM Group AG is under no obligation to monitor the information provided by third parties that we publish or save on our website, or to investigate any circumstances which may be unlawful. As long as no mandatory liability is prescribed by law, MSM Group AG is under no circumstances liable for the expenditures, charges or direct, indirect, penal, concrete and casually occurring damages, complications or any other detriments arising from the access or inability to access the information and content on this website. This applies even if MSM Group AG has been advised of the possibility of such detriments.

MSM Group AG has not checked the content of the linked web pages. MSM Group AG bears no responsibility or liability for these external web pages or any other web pages with links to our website. We also cannot provide any guarantee that the information on these external websites is reliable, complete and up-to-date. By accessing the information provided on this website, external links and other websites or using the content of this website you do so at your own risk.

MSM Group AG denies any responsibility for any manipulation of the user computer system by third parties.

No data protection
When you visit this website, your data is transferred through an open, publicly accessible network. Thus, the data can cross borders even if you are based in Switzerland. The data can be intercepted and viewed by third parties, providing these third parties with access to the business connection which exists now or may exist in the future between you and MSM Group AG.

The information that you send to MSM Group AG through electronic means, especially by e-mail or text message etc. is usually unencrypted. Even when the emission itself is encrypted, the sender and receiver remain unencrypted. It is therefore possible for third parties to gain access to the business connection which exists now or may exist in the future between you and MSM Group AG.

Communication by e-mail and through Internet browsing is neither reliable nor safe for technical reasons. It is currently not possible for us to make e-mail communications and website use secure for our clients. Please refrain from sending us any confidential information by e-mail.

By sending e-mails to MSM Group AG, you agree and accept that MSM Group AG will respond via e-mail. Thus, we cannot guarantee confidentiality with regard to the subject of this e-mail communication.

Furthermore, MSM Group AG warns you of the risk of viruses and the possibility of targeted hacker-attacks. E-mails from unknown sources and with unexpected attachments must not be opened. Should you download or otherwise obtain information from this website you do so at your own discretion and risk. You alone are responsible for any harm to your computer system or loss of data which occur as a result of downloading such information.

Personal details (for instance name, address and e-mail) are recorded on our website voluntarily wherever possible. Wherever possible, you can use offers and services without providing personal details.

The use of contact details by third parties for the purposes of advertising, distribution of mass e-mails and other similar purposes is strictly prohibited.

Copyright
The content of the msmgroup.ch web pages, especially the online publications, is subject to copyright. All website rights belong to MSM Group AG. Full or partial reproduction, distribution or amendments (electronic or written), as well as use for business or public purposes is permitted only with written consent from MSM Group AG. All parts of this website are subject to copyright and all rights belong exclusively to MSM Group AG. Copyrights of third parties remain reserved. The website serves purely for the purposes of information. When this information is fully or partially reproduced or printed out, MSM Group AG must be mentioned. Quoting recommendations for online-publications are provided for this purpose.

Trademarks and brand names may be used by third parties only with written consent from MSM Group AG.

Governing law and jurisdiction
The terms of use of this website are subject to Swiss law. All legal conflicts with regard to authenticity, origin, interpretation, performance, incomplete or incorrect fulfilment or non-fulfilment of the rights and obligations connected with this website are subject to Swiss Law. Potential invalidity of one of the stipulations contained on this website does not affect the validity of any others. MSM Group AG reserves the right to alter the stipulations contained on this website at any time without prior notice.

Place of execution and the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all legal procedures is Winterthur, Switzerland.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Bitte lesen Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen durch. Wenn Sie diese Webseite abrufen, erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen und Rechtsinformationen und anerkennen, sie verstanden zu haben. Dies bezieht sich auf diese Webseite und alles, was auf ihr und über sie angeboten wird. Wenn Sie nicht einverstanden sind, rufen Sie bitte diese Webseite oder einzelne Seiten davon nicht ab.

Inhalt
Die Informationen, die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlicht sind, sind nur für eigene persönliche Zwecke bestimmt. Durch den Abruf und die Anwendung dieser Informationen entstehen keinerlei Vertragsbeziehungen zu der MSM Group AG. Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite beschreiben die MSM Group AG umfassend und können in Ihrem Fall unpassend sein oder nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Kein Angebot
Die MSM Group AG betont, dass Sie nicht verpflichtet sind, Anweisungen zur irgendeiner Geschäftstätigkeit anzunehmen, auf die die MSM Group AG auf dieser Webseite verweist. Solche Tätigkeiten erfolgen nur nach individueller Vereinbarung.

Verarbeitung
Obwohl wir unsere E-Mails und die Post jeden Tag abarbeiten, können wir nicht garantieren, dass sie jederzeit sofort zur Kenntnis genommen werden.

Ausschluss der Gewährleistung
Obwohl MSM Group AG die übliche Sorgfalt aufgewendet hat, damit die auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Informationen im Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung korrekt sind, können wir keine Zusicherung oder Garantie abgeben und keine Haftung übernehmen dafür, dass die Informationen und Meinungen auf dieser Webseite korrekt, vollständig und aktuell sind.

Meinungen und Informationen auf dieser Webseite dürfen jederzeit durch die MSM Group AG ohne Mitteilung geändert werden. Die Veröffentlichung der Meinungen und Informationen auf dieser Webseite bedeutet nicht, dass sich diese Informationen oder Meinungen oder das Fundament dieser Informationen und Meinungen seit der Zeit der Beschaffung und Veröffentlichung nicht geändert haben. Die MSM Group AG verpflichtet sich durch das Bereitstellen dieser Informationen rechtlich in keiner Weise und behält sich das Recht vor, den Inhalt dieser Seiten jederzeit und ohne Mitteilung und nach freiem Ermessen zu löschen, zu ändern oder zu ergänzen.

Die MSM Group AG benützt diese Webseite nicht, um Ihnen oder einem Dritten rechtliche Auskunft oder andere Arten von Auskunft zu geben. Niemand soll sich auf Informationen oder Material auf dieser Webseite verlassen, um rechtliche, wirtschaftliche oder andere Entscheidungen zu treffen oder mitzuteilen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die qualifizierten Mitarbeiter der MSM Group AG, bevor Sie eine Entscheidung treffen.

Die MSM Group AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung dafür, dass die Funktionalität auf dieser Webseite ununterbrochen und fehlerfrei sein wird, dass allfällige Mängel abgestellt werden oder dass diese Webseite oder der Server, der sie bereitstellt, virenfrei und frei von anderen schädlichen Einflüssen sind.

Haftungsausschluss
Der Inhalt unserer Webseiten wurde mit Sorgfalt abgefasst. Dennoch können wir nicht garantieren, dass er korrekt, vollständig und aktuell ist. Unter keinen Umständen ist die MSM Group AG für direkte oder indirekte Schäden verantwortlich, die sich ergeben aus der Nutzung von oder dem Zugriff auf diese Webseite oder dem Unvermögen, die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Informationen oder die Links auf andere Webseiten zu benutzen oder abzurufen.

Die MSM Group AG ist nicht verpflichtet, Information Dritter zu kontrollieren, die wir veröffentlichen oder speichern oder Umstände zu erforschen, die gesetzwidrig sein könnten. Soweit das Gesetz keine zwingende Haftung vorschreibt, haftet die MSM Group AG unter keinen Umständen für Aufwendungen, Kosten oder unmittelbare, mittelbare, Strafe einschliessende, konkrete, beiläufig entstandene Schäden, Folgeschäden oder sonstige Schäden, die durch bzw. im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugang oder der Nutzung bzw. der Unmöglichkeit des Zugangs oder der Nutzung dieser Webseite, der Informationen oder der Benutzerinhalte entstehen. Dies gilt selbst dann, wenn die MSM Group AG auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden hingewiesen wurde.

Die MSM Group AG hat die Webseiten nicht nachgeprüft, auf die sie Links geschaltet hat. Die MSM Group AG ist für diese fremden Webseiten oder andere Webseiten mit Links auf unserer Webseite nicht verantwortlich oder haftbar. Wir sind auch nicht verantwortlich dafür, dass diese Informationen vertrauenswürdig, vollständig und aktuell sind. Wer die Informationen auf diesen Webseiten abruft, Links auf externen oder anderen Webseiten aktiviert oder den Inhalt dieser Webseiten benutzt, tut das auf eigene Gefahr.

Die MSM Group AG lehnt jede Verantwortung für allfällige Manipulationen des Computersystems des Internetbenutzers durch Dritte ab.

Kein Datenschutz
Wenn Sie diese Webseite besuchen, werden Ihre Daten durch ein offenes Netzwerk transportiert, das von jedermann erreichbar ist. Die Daten können deswegen Grenzen überschreiten, obwohl Sie in der Schweiz sind. Die Daten können von Dritten abgefangen und angeschaut werden, wodurch diese Dritten Einblick in die Geschäftsbeziehung bekommen, die allenfalls zwischen Ihnen und der MSM Group AG existiert oder in Zukunft existierten wird.

Information, die Sie durch ein elektronisches Medium an die MSM Group AG schicken, besonders durch E-Mail, SMS usw. ist normalerweise unverschlüsselt. Selbst wenn die Aussendung verschlüsselt ist, bleiben der Sender und der Empfänger unverschlüsselt. Es ist deswegen möglich, dass Dritte Einsicht in die Geschäftsbeziehung bekommen, die allenfalls zwischen Ihnen und der MSM Group AG existiert oder in Zukunft existierten wird.

Kommunikation via E-Mail und Internet-Browsing ist aus technischen Gründen weder vertraulich noch sicher. Zurzeit ist es uns nicht möglich, die Kundenbeziehung für E-Mail Kommunikation und Webseiten-Besuche abzusichern. Bitte schicken Sie uns keine vertraulichen Informationen via E-Mail.

Wenn Sie E-Mail an die MSM Group AG schicken, stimmen Sie zu und akzeptieren, dass die MSM Group AG via E-Mail antwortet. Vertraulichkeit bezüglich der Gegenstände, die in diesem E-Mail mitgeteilt werden, kann daher nicht sichergestellt werden.

Ausserdem weist die MSM Group AG ausdrücklich auf das Virenrisiko und die Möglichkeit von gezielten Hacker-Angriffen hin. E-Mails von unbekannten Quellen und mit unerwarteten Anlagen sollen nicht geöffnet werden. Das Herunterladen oder anderweitige Beschaffen von Informationen durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erfolgt nach eigenem Ermessen und auf eigene Gefahr. Sie allein sind verantwortlich für Schäden an Ihrem Computersystem oder für Datenverluste, die durch das Herunterladen solcher Informationen entstehen.

Wenn wir Personalangaben auf unserer Webseite erfassen (z.B. Name, Adresse oder E-Mail), erfolgen diese Angaben – sofern möglich – freiwillig. Angebote und Dienste können Sie – wenn möglich – nutzen, ohne Personalangaben abzugeben.

Die Benutzung der Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Veräusserung, massenweisen Zustellung von E-Mails und ähnlichen Zwecken ist untersagt.

Copyright
Der Inhalt der msmgrop.ch-Webseiten, besonders online Veröffentlichungen, unterliegt dem Urheberrecht. Alle Webseite-Rechte gehören der MSM Group AG. Die ganze oder teilweise Reproduktion, Verbreitung oder Änderung (elektronisch oder schriftlich) und die Verwendung für geschäftliche oder öffentliche Zwecke sind nur mit schriftlicher Zustimmung der MSM Group AG erlaubt. Alle Elemente dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und die gesamten Rechte gehören ausschliesslich der MSM Group AG. Urheberrechte Dritter bleiben vorbehalten. Die Webseite dient nur der Kenntnisnahme. Wenn sie vollständig oder teilweise elektronisch reproduziert oder ausgedruckt wird, muss die MSM Group AG genannt werden. Zu diesem Zweck werden Zitiervorschläge zu den Online-Veröffentlichungen angeboten.

Marken und Warenzeichen dürfen von Dritten nur mit der schriftlichen Zustimmung der MSM Group AG benützt werden.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Die Nutzungsbedingungen für diese Webseite unterstehen dem Schweizer Recht. Jeder rechtliche Konflikt in Bezug auf Rechtsgültigkeit, Entstehung, Auslegung, Ausführung, unvollständige oder fehlerhafte Erfüllung oder Nichterfüllung der Rechte und Pflichten in Verbindung mit der Benutzung der Webseite unterliegt dem Schweizerischen Recht. Jede mögliche Ungültigkeit einer auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Bestimmung beeinträchtigt nicht die Gültigkeit der anderen. Die MSM Group AG behält sich das Recht vor, die auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Bestimmungen jederzeit ohne vorherigen Bescheid zu ändern.

Erfüllungsort und ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle Verfahrensarten und Betreibungsort ist Winterthur, Schweiz.